Friday, August 5, 2011

So Im a clcik of getting a Sigma 30mm 1.4 but is it bad for video? No Image Stabilization!?

So while the video will be nice a sharp no prime lenses have IS! Why is this? Are they just not meant for it? Dont tell me to get a vdeo cam cuz I do a bunch of photography too.

No comments:

Post a Comment